Staff Directory

(732) 449-5765

Rev. Damian McElroy, Pastor

Rev. William Dunlap, Associate Pastor/ RCIA  Ext. 102

Rev. Charles Weiser, Senior Priest   Ext. 206

Deacon Edward Jennings,   Ext. 188

Deacon John Little,   Ext. 194

Lisa DeFillippo Cole, Business Manager   Ext. 169     
         Publicity, HR, Safe Environment         lcole@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Richard Baier, Buildings and Grounds   Ext. 104    rbaier@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Stacy Vitale, Finance Office    Ext. 106

Tammy Sablom, Religious Education  732-449-4424 Ext. 305
tsablom@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Sister Margaret Tierney, SC Pastoral Care   Ext. 124    srmtierney@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Jarred Tafaro, Liturgical Music  Ext. 103    music@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Mark McNulty, Head Sacristan  Ext. 125    mmcnulty@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Melanie Vaughan, Tax Letters   Ext. 178    mvaughan@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Robin Verhose, Reception/Baptisms   Ext. 100    rverhose@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Erin Quinn, Pastor’s Secretary, Bulletin, Weddings Ext. 109     equinn@stcatharine-stmargaret.org, bulletin@stcatharine-stmargaret.org, Weddings@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Julie McKelvey, Safe Environment, Ext. 105  JulieMck.stcatharine@msn.com

Envelopes & Registration Ext. 169

Funerals    Ext. 100/102

Scheduling    Ext. 104

Robert Dougherty, SCS Principal  732-449-4424 Ext. 307

Edward Stevens, Director of Cemeteries  732-681-6269

Kristen McHugh & Brenda Jackson, Cemetery Office Assistants  732-681-6269

Parish E-mail  ContactUs@StCatharine-StMargaret.org